DNS-DOMAINS.COM

Domains registration services

FW LAB AC

Deleting a Customer

In case a Customer does not want to engage in any business with you, you may delete his Customer Control Panel. This would remove him from your Customers list.

Note
  • You may Delete a Customer only if there are no Orders under that Customer.

    Alternatively, you may employ either of the following methods before attempting to delete a Customer Account:

  • This process is irreversible.

  • A Deleted Customer can not signup again with the same Email Address.

Additional Information

Suspending / Unsuspending a Customer

To Delete a Customer Account

  1. Login to your Control Panel. 1

  2. Search for the Customer and proceed to the Customer Details view. 2

  3. Click Delete to permanently delete the Customer.